Staff Directory

Administration

Director – Rachel Crocker

Email: rcrocker@acplwy.org

Phone: 307-721-2580 ex. 5442

Assistant Director – Cassandra Hunter

Email: chunter@acplwy.org

Phone: 307-721-2580 ex. 5433

Outreach

Outreach Librarian – Kathi Wilhelm

Email: kwilhelm@acplwy.org

Phone: 307-721-2580 ex. 5432

Outreach Specialist – Ismael Dominquez

Email: idominguez@acplwy.org

Phone: 307-721-2580 ex. 5424

Public Services

Meeting Room Specialist – Riley Shogren

Email: meetings@acplwy.org

Phone: 307-721-2580 ex. 5436

Technical Services

Technical Services Librarian – Bailey Murray

Email: bmurray@acplwy.org

Phone: 307-721-2580 ex. 5437

Interlibrary Loans

Email: ill@acplwy.org

Youth Services

Youth Services Librarian – Deb Shogren

Email: dshogren@acplwy.org

Phone: 307-721-2580 ex. 5431

X