Adult Book Clubs

Join a book club today

 ACPL is changing how we run book clubs in this time of social distancing. Contact the library or your book club leader for more information.

Copies of the book club books for checkout are available at the circulation desk. Contact the library for more information or to check on the availability of titles.


After Hours Book Club

Last Tuesday, 7pm

After Hours will be meeting virtually until further notice! Contact Kathi at kwilhelm@acplwy.org for questions or if you would like to join us.

A fun, low commitment book club, where good food and good company are just as important as good books! Books are chosen by the members, so genres vary.

  • July 28: Japanese Fairy Tales by Yei Theodora Ozaki (ebook link)
  • August 25: Under the Greenwood Tree by Thomas Hardy

Murder Club: A True Crime Book Club

Second Thursday, 7pm

Murder Club is meeting virtually until further notice! For more information or if you would like to join us email Cassy at chunter@acplwy.org

 A book club for fans of Serial, My Favorite Murder, and Forensic Files – each month we’ll delve into infamous murders, serial killers, and other true crime topics.


Mostly Cozy Mystery Book Club

On Hiatus. 

Please contact info@acplwy.org if you have any questions. 


Quintessential Sequential

On Hiatus.

Please contact Tyler at email tbrown@acplwy.org if you have any questions. 


Centennial Unfinished Book Club

Centennial Library,  27 2nd St. Centennial, WY

A casual gathering of book lovers to discuss books that cover a variety of topics. Future dates and times are decided at each meeting.

    • For more information email dshogren@acplwy.org