Adult Book Clubs

Join a book club today

Copies of the book club books for checkout are available at the circulation desk. Contact the library for more information or to check on the availability of titles.


***NEW*** Neverending Stories: A Science Fiction and Fantasy Book Club 

First Monday, Library Restaurant upstairs, 7pm 

Do you like science fiction? Do you enjoy the fantastical?  This new book group enjoys fun and lively discussions of classic and modern titles alike. Join and and explore the farthest reaches of fiction.


After Hours Book Club

Last Tuesday, Library Restaurant upstairs, 7p

A fun, low commitment book club, where good food and good company are just as important as good books! Books are chosen by the members, so genres vary.


Beyond Borders Book Club

Second Wednesday, Library Restaurant upstairs, 7pm

A book club exploring books from authors around the globe.


Murder Club: A True Crime Book Club

Second Thursday, Library Restaurant upstairs, 7pm

A book club for fans of Serial, My Favorite Murder, and Forensic Files – each month we’ll delve into infamous murders, serial killers, and other true crime mysteries.

Fall into Horror: A Season (okay two seasons) of Serial Killers 


Mostly Cozy Mystery Book Club

First Monday, Main Area of the library, 2pm  

If you’re an armchair detective who prefers their mystery stories heavy on the small town charm and light on the sex and violence, this book club is for you!

An Alphabet of Cozy Mysteries


Quintessential Sequential

First Wednesday at the Lovejoy’s Bar & Grill, 7pm 

A place for interested newcomers and fans of the sequential art form of literature (graphic novels, comic books, manga, etc.) to discover and discuss all the beautiful provocative and heroic stories this form has to offer.


Centennial Unfinished Book Club

Centennial Library,  27 2nd St. Centennial, WY

A casual gathering of book lovers to discuss books that cover a variety of topics. Future dates and times are decided at each meeting.

    • October 23, 5:30-7:30 pm: The Keeper of Lost things by Ruth Hogan