april, 2022

This is a repeating event

14apr7:00 pm9:00 pmMurder Club7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Event Details

Murder Club is meeting in various locations until further notice! For more information or if you would like to join us email Bailey at bmurray@acplwy.org

A book club for fans of Serial, My Favorite Murder, and Forensic Files – each month we’ll delve into infamous murders, serial killers, and other true crime topics.

To see the book list please visit bookclubs.acplwy.org

more

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

X