Contact Us

General Contacts
Title/Service Name Email/Contact
General Questions   info@acplwy.org  |  307-721-2580
InterLibrary Loan   ill@acplwy.org
Meeting Room Reservations   meetings@acplwy.org
     
Librarians & Services
Title/Service Name Email/Contact
Library Director Rachel Crocker rcrocker@acplwy.org
Assistant Library Director Cassandra Hunter chunter@acplwy.org
Outreach Librarian Kathi Wilhelm kwilhelm@acplwy.org
Technical Services Librarian Bailey Murray bmurray@acplwy.org
Youth Services Librarian Deb Shogren dshogren@acplwy.org