Contact Us

General Contacts
Title/Service Name Email/Contact
General Questions   info@acplwy.org  |  307-721-2580
     
Librarians & Services
Title/Service Name Email/Contact
Adult Services Librarian Cassandra Hunter chunter@acplwy.org
Assistant Library Director Rachel Crocker rcrocker@acplwy.org
Circulation Manager Bailey Murray bmurray@acplwy.org
Homebound Book Delivery Tyler Brown tbrown@acplwy.org
InterLibrary Loan   ill@acplwy.org
Meeting Room Reservations   meetings@acplwy.org
Technical Services Librarian (Proctoring) Nathan Bender nbender@acplwy.org
Youth Services Librarian Monica Owens mowens@acplwy.org